]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
typo
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:39:13 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 18:39:27 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
commitbf04cd554546f044049727a95be69e0aff6578ab
treee9882b7fc60a59185257554412a41629eb7ef9de
parent89df287aaa0a21d959dc2c179412a16ab08a7d51
typo

ps: dude, it's a wiki :)
doc/plugins/notifyemail.mdwn