]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
git repos: Add new repository jo
authorJörg Sommer <joerg@alea.gnuu.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:22:24 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerJörg Sommer <joerg@alea.gnuu.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commitbfe4397c07099cc0bcabf3fd4938a82976237e22
treecc69d800904982843f18f493fbab4f4e986b1fa5
parent7ef8e3155058ffe095f4f7fd0d6f994dba512779
git repos: Add new repository jo
doc/git.mdwn