]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Really fix bug with links to pages with names containing colons
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 21:26:54 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 21:27:14 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
commitc2ffd205f3301a9fe6b5949a88da770899642589
tree01999ffc66a8dbb875efa62ddc31f860e4843b5f
parentc323a51efb3b43b8931c12f66e6ae142f1eb20ed
Really fix bug with links to pages with names containing colons

Previous fix mised a few cases.
IkiWiki.pm
debian/changelog
doc/bugs/No_link_for_blog_items_when_filename_contains_a_colon.mdwn