drop unittest workaround for perlmagick
authorchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 20:10:56 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 20:32:24 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commitc3019d94c6b0f2cfdbea7e481366e0509a6f785a
treefccb9f99f119384d2ac2faf4b7516b49eee70cc0
parentf9963b97c206ce4f5b30f57ec6b7ac7fbdeaf05b
drop unittest workaround for perlmagick

this was actually http://bugs.debian.org/753770
t/img.t