]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po(htmlize): ignore PO files not managed by this plugin
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 17:03:14 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 17:06:04 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commitc440a39ba4ba6726ab67b0e1d04b064ae84f67ef
tree4cccfbd5980dcca0c4b3c2ec0494b4d7ffa90208
parent2f27eb969393e9df6617f09004ae2357fa15cd0c
po(htmlize): ignore PO files not managed by this plugin

This way, the po plugin will not appropriate PO files it is not responsible for,
and PO files existing before this plugin was enabled can coexist peacefully with
our own ones.

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm