]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Single dot in pagespec translates to 'current page'
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 08:13:14 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:25:53 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
commitc4d4cad3befbbd444d094cbeb0b6ebba3910a025
tree20852ca1a585b3699e97dd713e5c667e3980bd1f
parent1e7a53c70bb8c185f23f578cc6c1073b4285ccb1
Single dot in pagespec translates to 'current page'
IkiWiki.pm
doc/ikiwiki/pagespec.mdwn