]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po.t: cleanup
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 23:52:16 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 23:54:51 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
commitc51202c11e1729d12014a78d545bd75db05acf02
treea7afa372671594d1a8ff5920d14438194b283a2d
parent40324175aa19a9940d4e1d30d61dfef205d80dc9
po.t: cleanup

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
t/po.t