]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: factorize extraction of a slave page's masterpage and lang
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 19:35:53 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 19:40:44 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commitc5513548c9d43923829c9bc2080a3e1bb9e2cac0
tree5a6c343f07b75c32f50cbdcd5975df3e2a94c5aa
parent45694a8623a95795334f50ffb006b934ca1138d0
po: factorize extraction of a slave page's masterpage and lang

The very same code was repeated at dozens of places.

NB: the real work is now done is _istranslation(), which is memoized,
so the additional function calls overhead should be compensated.

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm