]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
put google layers in parenthesis
authorAntoine Beaupré <anarcat@koumbit.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:31:31 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
committerAntoine Beaupré <anarcat@koumbit.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 12:20:31 +0000 (08:20 -0400)
commitc7070ddd48232f43cbc4d48b399aad9636084364
tree1b92fe60d750e0210ea865fbc2e6d6827724fb1c
parent69467738ed3e066f8ac8ff13329173c3f2660cfb
put google layers in parenthesis
underlays/osm/ikiwiki/osm.js