]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Fix typo in skeleton.pm.example: sessionncgi (with extra n)
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 15:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 16:47:02 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
commitc7804cafa546fe768ca62c80fea12bae15413cf6
tree772bf05f4e89ff5334adfc8002a0ef0442397545
parent338f0fde60d396cd20d697282313fff13b12f4eb
Fix typo in skeleton.pm.example: sessionncgi (with extra n)
(cherry picked from commit 72ffc85d6acb8b99839ac98a2c23dbef410b5666)
IkiWiki/Plugin/skeleton.pm.example