]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po(cansave): check PO validity using new isvalidpo function
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Thu, 1 Jan 2009 22:10:16 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Thu, 1 Jan 2009 22:12:08 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
commitc821cee108257e0d124c2b7516017af4be334463
treea491f910ce7d905771063dc1b144b9dd8af59646
parent4ee7f6314891489d6f42120e97f2c1c393d6093f
po(cansave): check PO validity using new isvalidpo function

... because Po4a's parser does not care about malformed PO data.
Use gettext's msgfmt program instead.

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm
doc/plugins/po.mdwn