]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Also increment feednum only if feeds are generated
authorNis Martensen <nis.martensen@web.de>
Thu, 13 Dec 2007 08:56:59 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 21:04:28 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
commitc99369cdbe2efae595d4621384362002646113ad
tree416dd50fb8b8ddb35f70e6204ad0bd30138240e8
parent9459cc55abf94171b96f72c954032c6383fda0c3
Also increment feednum only if feeds are generated
IkiWiki/Plugin/inline.pm