Add tests for existing podcast behavior.
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 07:46:31 +0000 (02:46 -0500)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:22:45 +0000 (20:22 -0500)
commitc9c00b7c25321449035aacd38b1914b76212c9cd
treecd525251191fbf0a91c8c7ab6a85ae7c84d9fa22
parenta31c2d4e0159902beddacb211c12ab2100797a3d
Add tests for existing podcast behavior.
t/podcast.t [new file with mode: 0755]
t/tinypodcast/index.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
t/tinypodcast/piano.mp3 [new file with mode: 0644]
t/tinypodcast/scroll.3gp [new file with mode: 0644]
t/tinypodcast/walter.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]