]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
add inline, only used as as an easy way to add new contrib plugin pages
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:54:41 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:55:46 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
commitcacae3d657b668dc996637919a1ef3386e74095f
treeb563a4729e7da5ec2fec4778f541b5d8384039ba
parent7d40b563639fd47e09fabf1755877235a0ad872e
add inline, only used as as an easy way to add new contrib plugin pages
doc/plugins/contrib.mdwn