]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
audited use POSIX
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 17:10:17 +0000 (13:10 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 17:12:28 +0000 (13:12 -0400)
commitcbf269eee29a66e1350e5553f38eee5b4683be8a
tree2b845960c7f6c32e5682fd6a9979e0efd87420ca
parentdddd6aa99055d8505f73e39b12f049633d9cb4c3
audited use POSIX

The POSIX perl module exports a huge number of functions by default, so
make sure all imports are qualified. (And remove one that was not
necessary.)
IkiWiki.pm
IkiWiki/Plugin/calendar.pm
IkiWiki/Plugin/relativedate.pm
IkiWiki/Plugin/wmd.pm