]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: keep masterpage as the rootpage for inline's post form
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 11:57:15 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 12:22:36 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitcf43ae5a1f5460a98cdd7acb36c0691b2eec988f
treee44181967a26a5fd8329f0023a29d4b15b70fc05
parent72ac9821e566373de49a77ffee642b14ecf643e1
po: keep masterpage as the rootpage for inline's post form

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm