]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
userlist: New plugin, lets admins see a list of users and their info.
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:08:02 +0000 (10:08 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:10:27 +0000 (10:10 -0400)
commitcf707d16541c0f65519231c1ccc9a6c3a7ed8d62
tree01965bd0064136c28b619b64305333bf4a902ed4
parent6849c8fab595e0b2c73daf3b691531cf9089de6c
userlist: New plugin, lets admins see a list of users and their info.
IkiWiki/Plugin/userlist.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
doc/plugins/userlist.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]