]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
fixed bug in my po branch, please pull
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:57:11 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:58:16 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commitcf7d03ec80e168ad18d65a90842773da353ee060
treef30c8374a43697c5bebc6dc9db0b2dcd4f6d6531
parent10ca7c8f8ac2801ce50a362c58a3561add0b057e
fixed bug in my po branch, please pull
doc/todo/Fix_selflink_in_po_plugin.mdwn