]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
pedigree: added documentation (doc/plugins/pedigree.mdwn)
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 13:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 13:39:02 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commitcff4201eed692a11412969a25da997279d01b0d6
treef72b335704ab931cb21b9d7e183efd13829cc159
parentb391b5a80bd0e18a21339e6f33f7710de0c5595d
pedigree: added documentation (doc/plugins/pedigree.mdwn)

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
doc/plugins/pedigree.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]