Deleted unnecessary code
authorLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:51:35 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:52:51 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commitd0b34951240317642543351ec62f98d3d8df8c0f
tree958eb88e818726faa0add7efc27346dc020c138e
parent213dad76d47bab9db8e44d6e20c8371960375e77
Deleted unnecessary code
IkiWiki/Plugin/calendar.pm