]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Bug in the txt plugin.
authorThomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2008 10:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerThomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2008 10:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitd0c2f1b44d926096beeea0469019eade4d1fb5a2
tree3fbc0f644cf970a86de8f526c0bfde24ffc518d3
parent8903776a0938c0bec03b864b1aa63672ed096298
Bug in the txt plugin.
doc/bugs/txt_plugin_having_problems_with_meta_directives.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]