]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
more generic interface
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:30:19 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:31:58 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
commitd4254c7f97cacffe500c3a9b6c1d887ebd3687fb
treeaa5739d2719e21c198349de1d82d1deb8d8175c4
parent49e7bc253569c809ba5d4d9e52f8a38ae8c183f7
more generic interface
IkiWiki/Plugin/attachment.pm
IkiWiki/Plugin/remove.pm