]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Indicate how the UUID is likely to be used
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 07:46:54 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:59:13 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commitd4b116d3bf1c0b070b971f553c97c213ef19cd4f
treeb3d9b280be19fa0ee0a9d4b73b977216ffb8113f
parent6806ddfdff5e17ec85683d38bad814a46ffa4efe
Indicate how the UUID is likely to be used
doc/ikiwiki/directive/edittemplate.mdwn