]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
put diff at end of revert form
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:59:20 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 19:00:48 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
commitd4fd8cd67dd868ed8b0d51c2d710b834d6a33b05
treef1c6e01b37475be73a43c15e99091ae92e65c24b
parent7988a5aee3be9fe82da1d47d2a72c95eabc7bb6e
put diff at end of revert form
IkiWiki/Plugin/recentchanges.pm
templates/revert.tmpl