]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Merge commit 'smcv/prefix'
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 15:33:43 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 15:34:49 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
commitd5e65e582a34ae2494fee493ddcb2b959e4a4bce
tree14bf1f7a604406ecb98523eda42c2e864321e1d0
parentd13200f92b74aa3d4e315809c78f1c2ec6c925a7
parente3a84952715cdd625258e1695cb74898006c31f3
Merge commit 'smcv/prefix'

Conflicts:

doc/news/version_2.49.mdwn

Also fixed the newest news file (and my wikiannounce script).
doc/news/version_2.54.mdwn