Specify steps to test not flooding aggregators.
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 18:59:23 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 19:02:23 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
commitd84c6421dcc96987b45fa6e25e0053288000bcb2
treec003c252a4336091e2896627f4ba0dd3b3dc0a41
parent030c7a4f8b06b097e18f638b0650baa966c50964
Specify steps to test not flooding aggregators.
doc/todo/fancypodcast.mdwn