]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: let's walk the last steps needed before merge!
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 23:53:46 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 23:54:38 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
commitdaaf4885384568822c9a134f28cee667b6940d66
tree123b6fbffdab63274de3f026a0098f9331c910ef
parentd79b8f809abc89d954240b2299e4613a8272fc5e
po: let's walk the last steps needed before merge!

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
doc/plugins/contrib/po.mdwn