]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Enhance the link plugin to handle external links.
authorBernd Zeimetz <bernd@bzed.de>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 23:18:33 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
committerBernd Zeimetz <bernd@bzed.de>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 01:14:16 +0000 (03:14 +0200)
commitdd3274ce734e3af0ca6a7940f69201d8d4b84fda
treee57d00c4dd56de93adb2b969c58dc66bed08b35b
parent99a4096397d9ee5ce65084ac80cc6ff3a0879df5
Enhance the link plugin to handle external links.

The following ways to create a link are supported now:
[[url]]
[[text|url]]
url can be one of the following:
- an internal wikilink: will be handled as before
- any other kind of URL, including mailto: proper links will be created:
  <a href="url">url</a>
  <a href="url">text</a>
- an email address:
  <a href="mailto:url">url</a>
  <a href="mailto:url">text</a>
IkiWiki/Plugin/link.pm
doc/plugins/link.mdwn