]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
map: switch to use_pagespec
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 21:52:20 +0000 (17:52 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 21:53:45 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
commitde24c0df873a772a8b44098d1b4d2e1258640c9e
tree5b56066688b6bba703a2722aa5924a2e14582023
parent5e236f5d25b68f5fb4a421b24470419c6042cb1c
map: switch to use_pagespec
IkiWiki/Plugin/map.pm