]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
pedigree: added _but_root & _but_two_oldest loops
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sun, 13 Jul 2008 19:14:29 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sun, 13 Jul 2008 20:03:22 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commitdf42a5ef21fd3e97ab287fa48ccd3aafd34e0375
treec464f5a864aaa7cbdc51916fad9a74bd3335a1d8
parent16cf69477d9511debba84152629d9f08a6e643a5
pedigree: added _but_root & _but_two_oldest loops

... after having learned a bit of Perl, knocked my head against
Perl references and arrays of hashes, tried to use some nice
functionnal programming constructs - no success - to make things
more generic... I'm back to the roots, with this simple code :)

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/pedigree.pm