po: when possible, disable use of Text::WrapI18N in po4a; else warn about too old po4a
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 13:29:46 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 14:07:05 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commitdf82b5e62a1066752d9260728485772dbafae8c5
treeb5eceaed91189efaa3a53df20093bed37c79d8bf
parent1c53179e978380d7447f6e5f9a8f4d69f88a854a
po: when possible, disable use of Text::WrapI18N in po4a; else warn about too old po4a

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm
doc/plugins/po.mdwn