]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
img: depend on absolute page name, not relative
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 14:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 17:50:34 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
commite0bb9675ce349c02fce1e835b5aaa6601d4254d2
tree32a1ec5a94ec211e2de8d5463cbf943bf41c9f81
parent3e086c84a2f826c77322a5dabdff1277eeb7152c
img: depend on absolute page name, not relative

Previously, [[!img bar.jpg]] on foo, where foo/bar.jpg exists, would
get a dependency equivalent to "glob(bar.jpg)" (which might not match
anything), rather than the correct "glob(foo/bar.jpg)".
(cherry picked from commit 85b2ec49ecd12dd23e5c432933457a72744ce7cb)
IkiWiki/Plugin/img.pm