]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
fixed.. partly
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 23:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 23:08:54 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
commite104499f28f99408a6712aa603b9dd34e0b8471c
tree8ca574fbe770dde3e90a4c317e660526f2c88a33
parent01c0f533de4f6504df8e762125ec06f8458b1024
fixed.. partly
doc/bugs/bestlink_returns_deleted_pages.mdwn