]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
web commit by bremner
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 07:39:05 +0000 (02:39 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 23:04:09 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
commite1935f61141a82126ee0066a46a364c9e027142e
tree2fa3b249045909e82ea61e00f040cb982f87793d
parentda205c3eaf8e9427531c0f83120be8ba96471868
web commit by bremner
(cherry picked from commit f8e4bcf7f2f30b8f2b30401bb1c5a7b5803c8538)
doc/todo/multiple_template_directories.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]