]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
in debug mode, issue a warning before waiting for a lock
authorMark Jason Dominus (陶敏修) <mjd@plover.com>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 19:34:46 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:37:09 +0000 (10:37 -0500)
commite2354943d7bca4e52fce923ff7709b7f84bd76e1
treee1f2bab50d22228c987b62f4e8f3053323e4aca9
parentcfbf8f07252b13143412413e753c3849efa5153c
in debug mode, issue a warning before waiting for a lock
IkiWiki.pm