]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
update compat level
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 02:49:03 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 02:54:30 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
commite30725efa8f85a788540efcddb80acc3ba23c257
treed94be7c0460ee19a64826867b6a7195c2246140c
parentefc40f05a5fa3db1de0af87e6885663a8546f7e3
update compat level
debian/compat