]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Use correct term prefixes when searching.
authorGabriel McManus <gmcmanus@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 10:37:08 +0000 (20:37 +1000)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 19 Jul 2008 17:23:02 +0000 (13:23 -0400)
commite3b0584a493d4d2178bc7c48ff89fde766ff322b
tree607fc4a221b6dd6e3d8f6c3fdec310c534638cc6
parentc7b400af424847d9ed690e6126556cd186886c2a
Use correct term prefixes when searching.

The Z term prefix is for stemming and shouldn't be used here.
X is for custom fields.
IkiWiki/Plugin/search.pm
templates/searchquery.tmpl