]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
doc/po: bug report + patch proposal wrt. inline's post form's rootpage
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 12:41:32 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:08:02 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commite3b5d7013717af732b36efd9e4abe1f14d0f3175
treeefe7d68f9a9eaf58a545b29d0e8599d9d8976416
parentc68413dccecfb303f8cfc803672bf132af025968
doc/po: bug report + patch proposal wrt. inline's post form's rootpage

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
doc/plugins/po.mdwn