fix encoding issue in blogspam plugin
authorChangaco <&lt;changaco@changaco.net>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 00:54:35 +0000 (02:54 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:01:59 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
commite51169132aaaafb5b90515ad1165e513e8953c91
treeb2e15f99d2ede7518006cb17aed87ab054cb31c7
parent40254c85e3a150ddaca157ba03c0474da146f997
fix encoding issue in blogspam plugin

RPC::XML uses ascii as default encoding, we have to tell it to use utf8.

Without this, ikiwiki returns "failed to get response from blogspam server"
every time a non-ascii character is used in a content that needs checking.
IkiWiki/Plugin/blogspam.pm