]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
please review new po pagespec: needstranlation()
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 10:15:44 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commite63ead1c13290f314579f90e8ae2a607f2b69e7a
tree0ca2228313f5e04d85c14537bea1ee1dd0379679
parent1ffe0d97394bb9b1de29d9a3df914c97d89584cb
please review new po pagespec: needstranlation()
doc/todo/po_needstranslation_pagespec.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]