]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
editpage: beautify redirection URLs, avoiding exposing the implementation detail...
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 17:22:54 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 17:26:42 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commite73987b01da90374aaaba063e5a36ba61e90aa5f
tree16d3e21c57fcdc16698ce6315099f4b3896a1662
parentd8ed0007e646e7e369920f495d9cf5a5b91fdb6b
editpage: beautify redirection URLs, avoiding exposing the implementation detail that index.html exists
IkiWiki/Plugin/editpage.pm