]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
remove debug message
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 17:06:08 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 17:07:30 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
commite7bf599ee027b0f35618fe6bc504d8137d404520
treec1447883662688da08cc09070e701d7b5ac105d3
parent4b3102b48e80f639679358cd8a8525823b282431
remove debug message

A file may have no git sha1 if it's in the underlay, or just is not checked
into git. This debug message doesn't add any value and is potentially
confusing.
IkiWiki/Plugin/git.pm