]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
getsource: don't allow getting the source of an attachment
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 15:48:25 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 16:04:34 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commitea244ab7b53afbd710dab267ca9a8fb9f17cfb00
treef576fbf1ee782d22b2b399767358d1b3558d76d1
parent0afcec734622811b8910d3df5d102df58d429a51
getsource: don't allow getting the source of an attachment

Serving up images etc. as text/plain; charset=utf-8 is unlikely to work
very well, and there's no point in having this CGI action for attachments
(since they're copied into the output as-is anyway).
IkiWiki/Plugin/getsource.pm