]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Update IkiWiki::openiduser to work with Net::OpenID 2.x
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 11:12:30 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Tue, 7 Jul 2009 17:38:04 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
commitea4686a565067b8c9a4cd1f1a76c205c7a38bfed
treeda9620306f7bc884c3eec66b7638f075e4c29666
parentf35f7358e0d86e20031e74ab25f61ae03352fdc6
Update IkiWiki::openiduser to work with Net::OpenID 2.x

openiduser previously used a constructor that no longer works in 2.x.
However, all we actually want is the (undocumented) DisplayOfURL function
that is invoked by the display method, so try to use that.
(cherry picked from commit c3dd0ff5c7c10743107f203a5b456fdcd1b171df)
IkiWiki/Plugin/openid.pm
debian/changelog