note relationship between flexible relationships and structured page data
authorchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 14:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 14:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commitebd57a96ae0c0b61d1234c1776b9764f184c0315
tree128f9f4e3693c511cadb3b3d003b394f3a992df6
parent6a0af91fe57a6af5b40a929712b7eca6e599b976
note relationship between flexible relationships and structured page data
doc/todo/flexible_relationships_between_pages.mdwn