New plugin: poetry
authorLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 20:21:16 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 21:30:36 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commitf15ecfcf32a4f8973bbfcc8af8d6e4e22fabdbfd
tree410db1c5d9ab7ca58b731dbd8132d05d2687fe23
parent901ea7a9714cd4853d01754ebc70955b213b33e1
New plugin: poetry
doc/plugins/contrib/poetry.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]