]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
style.css: Replace obsolete -moz-outline-style property with outline-style
authorØyvind A. Holm <sunny@sunbase.org>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 17:14:21 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 19:53:10 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
commitf256d4e7e63dcf94591ec05d0beb493ba04102dd
treefb334d14ea26e8dc03e1ded0105f1f0ee7043b9a
parenta3bcff502de4b63a056bd07859d3a90c6f53eee7
style.css: Replace obsolete -moz-outline-style property with outline-style

The "-moz-outline-style" property generates an error at the W3C CSS
validator, saying the property doesn't exist. According to
<https://developer.mozilla.org/en/CSS/-moz-outline-style>, this property
is obsolete and the use of "outline-style" is preferred.
(cherry picked from commit e3b5eab2971109d18332fe44fd396322bb148cfc)
doc/style.css