]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
added new plugin: pedigree
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 21:04:35 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sun, 13 Jul 2008 20:02:23 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commitf32369f66924e0c008370c29462af57fd218267a
tree6fd687e08b6edb822c34b84f280d1c3aee587c60
parent154a572ec61b39deb0ad0378cc8d9a02de113f2b
added new plugin: pedigree

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/pedigree.pm [new file with mode: 0644]