Calendar pages are now rebuilt when previous or next page have changed
authorLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 12:54:10 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:12:36 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitf35b62d4547c2c42373584016bcbf97472e3ae3a
tree2a6f76126ac14a7cbdcf9eb3fc44b86db33e62d5
parent8019c9821c456e46d267e7e675260a66fea30461
Calendar pages are now rebuilt when previous or next page have changed
IkiWiki/Plugin/calendar.pm
doc/plugins/calendar.mdwn