]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Test anon Git push
authorJason Blevins <jrblevin@sdf.lonestar.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 20:16:20 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerJason Blevins <jrblevin@sdf.lonestar.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 20:22:39 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commitf3d017d26c885a708ec34fbb49dd077dd73eebf8
treea425e61f15b370df17eee2a4d5a4e27038ab0057
parent0538498ed05f4abf3cb5102c299392d4b4c0086d
Test anon Git push
doc/news/git_push_to_this_wiki/discussion.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]